Home » Show Information

Valley Veterans Forum: Veterans Day Special

ProducerSteve and Michael Manelski
SeriesValley Veterans Forum
CategoryFilm/Documentary
DescriptionA short documentary detailing the conception and construction of the California Vietnam Veterans Memorial on the Capitol Mall in Sacramento that includes an interview with author Tom Morton, a Marine who served in Vietnam. Also, a recount the producer's story of service with the 592nd Transportation Company in Vietnam as recorded and written by Lt. Donald Webster, former XO of the 592nd Trans. Co.
DateNov 11, 2017
Length0:29:57
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Thursday, December 7 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, December 9 - 4:30 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.