Home » Show Information

Interview with an Artist: Valerie Wolf

ProducerCMAC
CategoryArts/Culture
DescriptionLocal artist Valerie Wolf talks about his photographs. Come check out his work during Art Hop or any time during the month at CMAC!
DateNov 6, 2017
Length0:01:52
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Saturday, November 25 - 9:25 pm
Tuesday, November 28 - 10:55 am
Saturday, December 2 - 9:25 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.