Home » Show Information

Just Music: Latin Jazz Ambassadors (Short Set)

ProducerAnita Fernandez
SeriesJust Music
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionLatin Jazz Ambassadors performing at the Fulton Street opening in Downtown Fresno.
DateNov 6, 2017
Length0:11:23
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Tuesday, February 20 - 8:15 pm
Wednesday, February 21 - 12:40 pm
Monday, February 26 - 7:35 am
Wednesday, February 28 - 12:40 pm
Sunday, March 4 - 9:10 am
CMAC Events

iOS Production
Tues, Feb 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Feb 14 & Thurs, Feb 15 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro X
Tues, Feb 20 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Feb 21 & Thurs, Feb 22 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, Feb 27, 28 & March 1 - 2pm-5pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, March 8 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.