Home » Show Information

Blindside Fresno: Episode 12: Puppies Pt. 1

ProducerWilliam Elliott
SeriesBlindside Fresno
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionPart 1 of a 2 part episode focusing on the work of guide dog puppy raisers. We talk to the leaders of Fresno-based group 'Far-Sighted Puppies with a Plan' about the joys of raising future Guide Dogs for the Blind.
DateNov 21, 2017
Length0:29:26
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Monday, December 18 - 10:30 am
Monday, December 25 - 6:30 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Dec 12 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Dec 13 & Thurs, Dec 14 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Dec 18 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Dec 19 & Wed, Dec 20 - 2pm-5pm

Screenwriting
• Thurs, Dec 21 - 2pm-5pm

Closed for Christmas
• Sat, Dec 23 through Tues, Dec 26

Closed for New Years
• Mon, Jan 1

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.