Home » Show Information

Fresno State Serves: Construction Management Department

ProducerFresno State
SeriesFresno State Serves
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionA program about how Fresno State students and different organizations around the Central Valley make a positive impact in the community. A production of the MCJ department at Fresno State.
DateNov 3, 2017
Length0:27:36
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Tuesday, February 20 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, February 20 - 11:30 pm
Friday, February 23 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, February 25 - 7:30 am
Thursday, March 1 - 5:30 pm
Sunday, March 4 - 7:30 am
CMAC Events

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro X
• Tues, Feb 20 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Feb 21 & Thurs, Feb 22 - 2pm-5pm

Screenwriting
• Wed, Feb 21 - 6pm-8pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, Feb 27, 28 & March 1 - 2pm-5pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, March 8 - 6pm-8pm

iOS Video Production
• Mon, March 12 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.