Home » Show Information

Fresno Planning Commission 11/15/17

ProducerCity of Fresno
SeriesFresno Planning Commission
CategoryGovernment
DescriptionFresno Planning Commission Meeting 11/15/17
DateNov 15, 2017
Length1:39:43
Scheduled on CMAC 3 (Comcast 96, AT&T 99) Tuesday, November 21 - 12:30 am
Tuesday, November 21 - 2:30 am
Tuesday, November 21 - 4:30 am
Tuesday, November 21 - 6:30 am
Wednesday, November 22 - 12:00 am
Wednesday, November 22 - 2:00 am
Wednesday, November 22 - 4:00 am
Wednesday, November 22 - 6:00 am
Wednesday, November 22 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, November 22 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, November 22 - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, November 22 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, November 23 - 12:30 am
Thursday, November 23 - 2:30 am
Thursday, November 23 - 4:30 am
Thursday, November 23 - 6:30 am
Friday, November 24 - 12:00 am
Friday, November 24 - 2:00 am
Friday, November 24 - 4:00 am
Friday, November 24 - 6:00 am
Friday, November 24 - 8:00 am
Friday, November 24 - 10:00 am
Friday, November 24 - 12:00 pm
Friday, November 24 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, November 25 - 12:30 am
Sunday, November 26 - 12:30 am
Monday, November 27 - 12:00 am
Monday, November 27 - 2:00 am
Monday, November 27 - 4:00 am
Monday, November 27 - 6:00 am
Monday, November 27 - 8:00 am
Monday, November 27 - 10:00 am
Monday, November 27 - 12:00 pm
Monday, November 27 - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, November 28 - 12:30 am
Wednesday, November 29 - 12:00 am
Wednesday, November 29 - 2:00 am
Wednesday, November 29 - 4:00 am
Wednesday, November 29 - 6:00 am
Wednesday, November 29 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, November 29 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, November 29 - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, November 29 - 2:00 pm
Thursday, November 30 - 12:30 am
Friday, December 1 - 12:00 am
Friday, December 1 - 2:00 am
Friday, December 1 - 4:00 am
Friday, December 1 - 6:00 am
Friday, December 1 - 8:00 am
Friday, December 1 - 10:00 am
Friday, December 1 - 12:00 pm
Friday, December 1 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, December 2 - 12:30 am
Sunday, December 3 - 12:30 am
Monday, December 4 - 12:00 am
Monday, December 4 - 2:00 am
Monday, December 4 - 4:00 am
Monday, December 4 - 6:00 am
Monday, December 4 - 8:00 am
Monday, December 4 - 10:00 am
Monday, December 4 - 12:00 pm
Monday, December 4 - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, December 5 - 12:30 am
Wednesday, December 6 - 12:00 am
Wednesday, December 6 - 2:00 am
Wednesday, December 6 - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, December 6 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 7 - 12:30 am
Thursday, December 7 - 2:30 am
Thursday, December 7 - 4:30 am
Thursday, December 7 - 6:30 am
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.