Home » Show Information

State of Education 2017: Superintendent's Remarks

ProducerFresno Unified School District
CategoryEducation
DescriptionFresno Unified School District Superintendent Bob Nelson's opening remarks at the 2017 State of Education luncheon.
DateOct 31, 2017
Length0:26:23
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Wednesday, November 29 - 3:30 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.