Home » Show Information

The Homicidal Homemaker: 'The Stuff' Marshmallow Cheesecake

ProducerNeptune Cinema
SeriesThe Homicidal Homemaker
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionWhen it comes to the killer in horror films, we've seen it all - masked maniacs, reanimated corpses, werewolves, and other creatures of the night. But one film really changed the game by making the killer a food item...The Stuff, from 1985.
Website:https://www.thehomicidalhomemaker.com
DateOct 31, 2017
Length0:04:31
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Wednesday, November 22 - 11:55 pm
Friday, November 24 - 8:20 pm
Wednesday, November 29 - 11:55 pm
Thursday, November 30 - 9:55 pm
Friday, December 1 - 8:20 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.