Home » Show Information

Franky & Ro in the News: Lakers Report Ep. 4

ProducerDon Franklin
SeriesFranky & Ro in the News
CategorySports
DescriptionJoin Franky for another Lakers React! Each week this is where he gets into news, rumors, and more for the land of the purple and gold. This week Kobe Bryant connects with the UFC, Lonzo Ball's brother is in trouble, and what happened to Lamar Odom? Stay tuned for more with Lakers Report!
DateNov 10, 2017
Length0:29:01
CMAC Events

Studio Production workshop
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Promote Your Show workshop
• Wed, Jan 24 - 2pm-4pm

Pro Audio workshop
• Tues, Jan 30 - 6pm-9pm

ArtHop 
• Thurs, Feb 1 - 5pm-8pm

Orientation
• Tues, Feb 6 - 2pm-4pm

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Feb 7 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production workshop
• Thurs, Feb 8 - 2pm-4pm

iOS Production workshop
• Tues, Feb 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production workshop
• Wed, Feb 14 & Thurs, Feb 15 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere workshop
• Wed, Feb 21 & Thurs, Feb 22 - 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.