Home » Show Information

El Informe Maddy: Opportunity Fund

ProducerThe Maddy Institute
CategoryNews/Public Affairs
DescriptionEl Maddy Informe is a Spanish-language public affairs program covering how State and Federal policy and politics impact California and the San Joaquin Valley.
Website:http://maddyinstitute.com
DateOct 27, 2017
Length0:29:04
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Thursday, November 23 - 7:00 pm
Friday, November 24 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 25 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 30 - 7:00 pm
Friday, December 1 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 2 - 8:00 pm
Monday, December 4 - 6:30 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.