Home » Show Information

SHEEMEDIA: Fulton Street Grand Opening

ProducerDiedre Curry
SeriesSHEEMEDIA
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionSheemedia host Diedre presents highlights from the Fulton Street Grand Opening event in Downtown Fresno on Oct. 21st.
DateOct 26, 2017
Length0:05:17
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Saturday, November 25 - 7:40 pm
Sunday, November 26 - 2:50 pm
Monday, November 27 - 2:50 pm
Saturday, December 2 - 7:40 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.