Home » Show Information

Flowing with Famous: November 2017

ProducerJosh Tehee and Mike Seay
SeriesFlowing with Famous
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionWe have been waiting a couple weeks but now is our time to talk about the Fulton Street party. Lucky for us we have Roque Rodriguez and Bryan Harley from Swede Fest to help us. What is the future of Fulton and what the hell happened during the opening?! Plus, filmmaking in Fresno, Fresno Film Festival and will Fresno ever get a multiplex Downtown, all this and more Fresno.
Website:https://flowingwithfamous.podbean.com/
DateNov 9, 2017
Length1:16:44
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Thursday, November 23 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, November 30 - 10:00 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.