Home » Show Information

Fresno State Women's Swim and Dive Team: MVP Emily Niles

ProducerUgne Mazutaityte
CategorySports
DescriptionFresno State MVP swimmer Emily Niles and FRIENDS having fun at practice.
DateOct 1, 2017
Length0:00:44
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Sunday, November 26 - 8:50 am
Sunday, December 3 - 8:50 am
Monday, December 4 - 11:50 pm
Thursday, December 7 - 7:45 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.