Home » Show Information

Martial Arts Mania!: Interview with Benny "The Jet" Urquidez

ProducerDebbie Goodman
SeriesDebbie Goodman's Martial Arts Mania!
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionHost Debbie interviews actor, stuntman and renowned martial artist Benny 'The Jet' Urquidez who has appeared in films with the likes of Jackie Chan.
DateOct 19, 2017
Length0:57:01
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Saturday, November 25 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 30 - 11:00 am
Saturday, December 2 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 3 - 6:00 am
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.