Home » Show Information

Martial Arts Mania!: Interview with Benny "The Jet" Urquidez

ProducerDebbie Goodman
SeriesDebbie Goodman's Martial Arts Mania!
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionHost Debbie interviews actor, stuntman and renowned martial artist Benny 'The Jet' Urquidez who has appeared in films with the likes of Jackie Chan.
DateOct 19, 2017
Length0:57:01
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Wednesday, February 21 - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, February 21 - 5:00 pm
Friday, February 23 - 3:00 pm
Monday, February 26 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, February 28 - 1:00 pm
Friday, March 2 - 3:00 pm
CMAC Events

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro X
• Tues, Feb 20 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Feb 21 & Thurs, Feb 22 - 2pm-5pm

Screenwriting
• Wed, Feb 21 - 6pm-8pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, Feb 27, 28 & March 1 - 2pm-5pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, March 8 - 6pm-8pm

iOS Video Production
• Mon, March 12 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.