Home » Show Information

Martial Arts Mania!: Interview with Benny "The Jet" Urquidez

ProducerDebbie Goodman
SeriesDebbie Goodman's Martial Arts Mania!
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionHost Debbie interviews actor, stuntman and renowned martial artist Benny 'The Jet' Urquidez who has appeared in films with the likes of Jackie Chan.
DateOct 19, 2017
Length0:57:01
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Tuesday, July 24 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 25 - 10:00 am
Thursday, July 26 - 9:00 am
Tuesday, July 31 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 1 - 10:00 am
Thursday, August 2 - 9:00 am
Saturday, August 4 - 11:00 am
CMAC Events

Pre Production
• Tuesday, July 3 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Mon-Tues, July 9 & 10 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Wed, July 11 - 6pm-9pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Mon - Tues, July 16 & 17 - 6pm-9pm

PSA Day Info Sessions
• Tues, July 17 - 10am and 1pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Wednesday, July 18 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Mon - Wed, July 23, 24, & 25 - 6pm-9pm

Screenwriting
• Thurs, July 26 - 6pm-9pm

PSA Day Sign-Up Deadline
• Tues, July 31 - 5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.