Home » Show Information

Fresno State Women's Swim and Dive Team: MVP Zofia Niemczak

This video is not yet available on-demand.

ProducerUgne Mazutaityte
CategorySports
DescriptionHighlights of Fresno State MVP swimmer Zofia Niemczak.
DateOct 11, 2017
Length0:00:32
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.