Home » Show Information

Figures in Action: R2-D2 Replica

ProducerDouglas Bloomer
SeriesFigures in Action
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionA fully functional R2-D2 replica was spotted at Fresno State for the Frescon convention attendees to enjoy.
DateOct 9, 2017
Length0:01:48
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Tuesday, October 24 - 11:55 am
Friday, October 27 - 8:25 pm
Tuesday, October 31 - 3:25 pm
Tuesday, October 31 - 10:55 pm
CMAC Events

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Oct 16 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Oct 17 & Wed, Oct 18 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tues, Oct 24; Wed, Oct 25 & Thurs, Oct 26 - 2pm-5pm

The Producers Meet-Up
Wed, Nov 1 - 6pm-8pm

CMAC Fest & ArtHop
Thurs, Nov 2 - 5pm-9pm

Orientation
Tues, Nov 7 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, Nov 9 - 6pm-8pm

Acting and Voice Over Meet-Up
Thurs, Nov 9 - 5:30pm-8:30pm

iOS Production
Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.