Home » Show Information

Franky & Ro in the News: Ice Cube Performs at the Fresno Fair

ProducerDon Franklin
SeriesFranky & Ro in the News
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionCheck out behind-the-scenes coverage of Ice Cube performing live at the Big Fresno Fair. He performed classics like, 'Straight Outta Compton' and also was joined by his fellow Westside Connection member WC. The show was fire.
DateOct 11, 2017
Length0:05:01
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Saturday, October 28 - 9:20 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Mon, Sept 11 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Tue, Sept 12 & Wed, Sept 13 - 6pm-9pm

Audio for Video
• Thurs, Sept 14 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Tues, Sept 19 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Sept 20 & Thurs, Sept 21 - 6pm-9pm

Meet-Up for 12 Hour Film Race
• Mon, Sept 25 - 6pm-8pm

Studio Production
• Tue, Sept 26; Wed, Sept 27 & Thurs, Sept 28 - 6pm-9pm

12 Hour Film Race Event
• Sat, Sept 30 - 9am-9pm

Orientation
• Tue, Oct 3 - 2pm-4pm

The Producers Meet-Up
• Wed, Oct 4 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Oct 5 - 2pm-4pm

12 Hour Film Race Screening
• Thurs, Oct 5 - 7pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Oct 5 - 5pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.