Home » Show Information

Homeless in Fresno: Interview with Andrea

ProducerDesire Martinez
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionAndrea sought to receive help from the Fresno Rescue Mission. Watch her discuss her experience.
DateOct 10, 2017
Length0:04:42
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Tuesday, October 24 - 10:15 pm
Wednesday, October 25 - 8:50 pm
Wednesday, October 25 - 10:25 pm
Thursday, October 26 - 10:25 am
Thursday, October 26 - 1:55 pm
Sunday, October 29 - 9:20 am
Monday, October 30 - 3:50 pm
CMAC Events

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Oct 16 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Oct 17 & Wed, Oct 18 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tues, Oct 24; Wed, Oct 25 & Thurs, Oct 26 - 2pm-5pm

The Producers Meet-Up
Wed, Nov 1 - 6pm-8pm

CMAC Fest & ArtHop
Thurs, Nov 2 - 5pm-9pm

Orientation
Tues, Nov 7 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, Nov 9 - 6pm-8pm

Acting and Voice Over Meet-Up
Thurs, Nov 9 - 5:30pm-8:30pm

iOS Production
Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.