Home » Show Information

Green Apple Zero Waste Video Competition

ProducerRoosevelt High School
SeriesRoosevelt High
CategoryPSA
DescriptionStudents grade 1 - 12 in the San Joaquin Valley are invited to participate in a video competition to show how they reduce, reuse and recycle waste. Registration is online and deadline for video submissions is October 19th.
Website:www.usgbccc.org/greenapple
DateOct 4, 2017
Length0:01:05
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Mon, Sept 11 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Tue, Sept 12 & Wed, Sept 13 - 6pm-9pm

Audio for Video
• Thurs, Sept 14 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Tues, Sept 19 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Sept 20 & Thurs, Sept 21 - 6pm-9pm

Meet-Up for 12 Hour Film Race
• Mon, Sept 25 - 6pm-8pm

Studio Production
• Tue, Sept 26; Wed, Sept 27 & Thurs, Sept 28 - 6pm-9pm

12 Hour Film Race Event
• Sat, Sept 30 - 9am-9pm

Orientation
• Tue, Oct 3 - 2pm-4pm

The Producers Meet-Up
• Wed, Oct 4 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Oct 5 - 2pm-4pm

12 Hour Film Race Screening
• Thurs, Oct 5 - 7pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Oct 5 - 5pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.