Home » Show Information

Clovis Unified School Board: 10/11/17

ProducerClovis Unified School District
SeriesClovis Unified School Board
CategoryEducation
DescriptionClovis Unified School Board Meeting 10/11/17
DateOct 12, 2017
Length1:25:20
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Monday, October 23 - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, October 24 - 1:30 pm
Tuesday, October 24 - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, October 24 - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, October 25 - 8:00 am
Monday, October 30 - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, October 31 - 5:30 pm
CMAC Events

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Oct 16 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Oct 17 & Wed, Oct 18 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tues, Oct 24; Wed, Oct 25 & Thurs, Oct 26 - 2pm-5pm

The Producers Meet-Up
Wed, Nov 1 - 6pm-8pm

CMAC Fest & ArtHop
Thurs, Nov 2 - 5pm-9pm

Orientation
Tues, Nov 7 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, Nov 9 - 6pm-8pm

Acting and Voice Over Meet-Up
Thurs, Nov 9 - 5:30pm-8:30pm

iOS Production
Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.