Home » Show Information

Martial Arts Mania!: Willis Kenpo Kung-Fu Grand Opening Event

ProducerDebbie Goodman
SeriesDebbie Goodman's Martial Arts Mania!
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionWillis Kenpo Kung-Fu Grand Opening event at a new location in Fresno including performances by students.
DateOct 4, 2017
Length0:27:23
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Monday, October 23 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, October 24 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 25 - 8:00 am
Friday, October 27 - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, November 1 - 3:00 pm
CMAC Events

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Oct 16 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Oct 17 & Wed, Oct 18 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tues, Oct 24; Wed, Oct 25 & Thurs, Oct 26 - 2pm-5pm

The Producers Meet-Up
Wed, Nov 1 - 6pm-8pm

CMAC Fest & ArtHop
Thurs, Nov 2 - 5pm-9pm

Orientation
Tues, Nov 7 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, Nov 9 - 6pm-8pm

Acting and Voice Over Meet-Up
Thurs, Nov 9 - 5:30pm-8:30pm

iOS Production
Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.