Home » Show Information

Blindside Fresno: Episode 11: Guide Dog vs Canes

ProducerWilliam Elliott
SeriesBlindside Fresno
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionA lively panel discussion between two white cane users and two guide dog users about the benefits and pitfalls of their chosen means of mobility assistance.
DateOct 17, 2017
Length0:29:56
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Thursday, December 14 - 8:30 pm
Sunday, December 17 - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, December 19 - 8:00 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.