Home » Show Information

Let the Praise Begin: Pastor Appreciation Concert Special

ProducerDerrick Moss
SeriesLet the Praise Begin
CategoryLifestyle/Spiritual
Description57th year anniversary of the Pastor Appreciation concert at Providence Community Baptist Church.
DateOct 2, 2017
Length0:59:11
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Wednesday, November 1 - 7:00 am
CMAC Events

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Oct 16 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Oct 17 & Wed, Oct 18 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tues, Oct 24; Wed, Oct 25 & Thurs, Oct 26 - 2pm-5pm

The Producers Meet-Up
Wed, Nov 1 - 6pm-8pm

CMAC Fest & ArtHop
Thurs, Nov 2 - 5pm-9pm

Orientation
Tues, Nov 7 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, Nov 9 - 6pm-8pm

Acting and Voice Over Meet-Up
Thurs, Nov 9 - 5:30pm-8:30pm

iOS Production
Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.