Home » Show Information

Ace Improv Live Show

ProducerNuria Ibars
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionA special recorded live stream of improv activities, games, dramatic monologue performances from the CMAC studio in Downtown Fresno.
DateSep 25, 2017
Length1:00:00
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Friday, December 15 - 5:30 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.