Home » Show Information

Fresno Unified School Board Meeting 9/27/17: 9/27/17

ProducerFresno Unified School District
SeriesFresno Unified School Board
CategoryEducation
DescriptionFresno Unified School District board meeting. 9/27/17
Website:http://www.fresnounified.org/sites/board/Pages/schedule.aspx
DateSep 27, 2017
Length3:53:42
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.