Home » Show Information

Paranormal Journeys: #42

ProducerJackie Meador
SeriesParanormal Journeys
DescriptionParanormal talk show with Jackie and Montra on topics about the strange, mysterious and unexplained. Tonight, Jackie & Montra will be talking with guest and our psychic sidekick, Jackie Harris from Enlightenment: The Right Hand Path, about portals and smudging, NASA's Guardians of the Galaxy, the Magnolia Hotel in Texas and other topics. Plus another indie short film, Ephemera Ep 1: 'Killed by a Bear' by director, Brandon Alvis. And as always, fan fav 'As the Paranormal World Turns.' Producer, Jackie Meador, CCPI.
DateSep 27, 2017
CMAC Events

iOS Video Production
• Mon, March 12 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Tues, March 13 & Wed, March 14 - 6pm-9pm

Mobile Production Vehicle Q&A
• Tues, March 20 - 6pm-8pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, March 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere Pro
• Wed, March 21 & Thurs, March 22 - 6pm-9pm

Aerial Videography
• Mon, March 26 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, March 27, 28, & 29 - 6pm-9pm

• Tues, April 3 - 2pm-5pm

Photo Editing for Video
• Thurs, April 5 - 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.