Home » Show Information

Paranormal Journeys: #42

ProducerJackie Meador
SeriesParanormal Journeys
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionParanormal talk show with Jackie and Montra on topics about the strange, mysterious and unexplained. Tonight, Jackie & Montra will be talking with guest and our psychic sidekick, Jackie Harris from Enlightenment: The Right Hand Path, about portals and smudging, NASA's Guardians of the Galaxy, the Magnolia Hotel in Texas and other topics. Plus another indie short film, Ephemera Ep 1: 'Killed by a Bear' by director, Brandon Alvis. And as always, fan fav 'As the Paranormal World Turns.' Producer, Jackie Meador, CCPI.
DateSep 27, 2017
Length1:22:05
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Sunday, October 22 - 7:00 pm
Monday, October 23 - 9:00 am
Sunday, October 29 - 7:00 pm
CMAC Events

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Oct 16 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Oct 17 & Wed, Oct 18 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tues, Oct 24; Wed, Oct 25 & Thurs, Oct 26 - 2pm-5pm

The Producers Meet-Up
Wed, Nov 1 - 6pm-8pm

CMAC Fest & ArtHop
Thurs, Nov 2 - 5pm-9pm

Orientation
Tues, Nov 7 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, Nov 9 - 6pm-8pm

Acting and Voice Over Meet-Up
Thurs, Nov 9 - 5:30pm-8:30pm

iOS Production
Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.