Home » Show Information

FTCCC Meeting: 8/30/17

ProducerCity of Fresno
CategoryGovernment
DescriptionFresno Transformative Climate Communities Collaborative (FTCCC) Community Steering Committee meeting on 8/30/17. Anyone who lives, works, or owns property in southwest, Chinatown, or downtown Fresno is eligible to join the Community Steering Committee. The Community Steering Committee will be responsible for selecting the final package of projects comprising 70 million dollars that the City will submit to the State for funding.
Website:http://transformfresno.com/
DateSep 7, 2017
Length1:48:59
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.