Home » Show Information

Ms. Beautyphile: Don't Use Hair Conditioner In a Nuclear Blast

ProducerTrina Espinoza
SeriesMs. Beautyphile
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionThe government safety site Ready.gov says in the event of a nuclear blast -- DO NOT use hair conditioner. But why?!? Well, if you're lucky enough to survive the blast, you’ll want to increase your odds of survival and the chemistry of the ingredients in your conditioner can have an impact!
DateSep 5, 2017
Length0:02:21
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.