Home » Show Information

The Kamla Show: Corbett Redford (East Bay Punk)

This video is not yet available on-demand.

ProducerKamla Bhatt
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionKamla sits down to speak with filmmaker Corbett Redford about his debut documentary Turn It Around: The Story of East Bay Punk. The film is a primer to the rich 30-year history of punk bands and music from San Francisco’s East Bay area. Iggy Pop, 'the grandfather of punk music' is the narrator of the film that is produced by Green Bay, the famous punk band that calls East Bay its home.
DateAug 31, 2017
Length0:27:24
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.