Home » Show Information

New Paradigm Update: Episode 2: Nancy L. Eubel

ProducerWilliam Barkley
SeriesNew Paradigm Update
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionInterview with Nancy L. Eubel, MBA, CHT, RT and author of 'Mindwalking', regarding life regression as healing methodology.
DateAug 24, 2017
Length0:27:58
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Wednesday, November 29 - 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 10 - 7:00 am
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.