Home » Show Information

The Big Tell Showcase

ProducerCMAC
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionA showcase of the videos created by community members who were selected to be apart of a Valley-wide Big Tell Showcase competition at Warnor's Theatre. The competition features stories from California’s Central Valley. The 2017 competition offered 5,000 dollar grants to 10 filmmakers to produce a 3-5 minute mini documentary.
DateNov 14, 2017
Length1:59:00
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Friday, December 15 - 10:30 am
Friday, December 15 - 2:00 pm
Monday, December 18 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, December 20 - 6:00 am
Friday, December 22 - 8:00 am
Thursday, December 28 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 30 - 1:00 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Dec 12 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Dec 13 & Thurs, Dec 14 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Dec 18 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Dec 19 & Wed, Dec 20 - 2pm-5pm

Screenwriting
• Thurs, Dec 21 - 2pm-5pm

Closed for Christmas
• Sat, Dec 23 through Tues, Dec 26

Closed for New Years
• Mon, Jan 1

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.