Home » Show Information

Welcome to Fresberg: This Week in History and More!

ProducerDon Franklin
SeriesWelcome to Fresberg
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionJoin Jeremiah and the kids from Fresberg for fun and excitement on 'Welcome to Fresberg'. Learn about science, history and more!
DateAug 11, 2017
Length0:10:00
CMAC Events

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Oct 16 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Oct 17 & Wed, Oct 18 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tues, Oct 24; Wed, Oct 25 & Thurs, Oct 26 - 2pm-5pm

The Producers Meet-Up
Wed, Nov 1 - 6pm-8pm

CMAC Fest & ArtHop
Thurs, Nov 2 - 5pm-9pm

Orientation
Tues, Nov 7 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, Nov 9 - 6pm-8pm

Acting and Voice Over Meet-Up
Thurs, Nov 9 - 5:30pm-8:30pm

iOS Production
Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.