Home » Show Information

Fresno FAX #GetTheFAX: Free Rides for College Students

ProducerCity of Fresno
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionFAX has teamed up with Fresno State and Fresno City College to give students a free ride. Going to back to school just got easier ???? #changeishere #gettheFAX
Website:https://goo.gl/o3n6qB
DateAug 11, 2017
Length0:01:03
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Monday, December 11 - 11:45 am
Tuesday, December 19 - 12:50 pm
Friday, December 22 - 3:15 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.