Home » Show Information

Fresno Transformative Climate Communities Collaborative

ProducerCity of Fresno
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionA community meeting that focused on clarifying the roles and responsibilities for the Community Steering Committee, the process for project selection, how projects can be developed for consideration, and who is eligible to propose projects.
DateAug 2, 2017
Length2:11:31
CMAC Events

Screenwriting
• Mon, Aug 7 - 2pm-5pm

iOS Field Production
• Tue, Aug 8 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Aug 9 & Thu, Aug 10 - 2pm-5pm

CMAC Closed
• Thurs, Aug 10 - 6pm-10pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Tue, Aug 15 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Final Cut
• Wed, Aug 16 - 2pm-5pm

Audio for Video
• Thurs, Aug 17 - 2pm-5pm

Member Mixer - MPV
• Thurs, Aug 17 - 6pm-8pm

Studio Production
• Tue, Aug 22Wed, Aug 23 & Thu, Aug 24 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Mon, Aug 28 & Thu, Aug 29 -6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Aug 30 & Thu, Aug 31 -6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tue, Sept 5 - 6pm-8pm

The Producers Meet-Up
• Wed, Sept 6 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Sept 7 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.