Home » Show Information

M. Ryan and B. Honeyman Irish Music: Set 1

ProducerPaul Starcevich
SeriesCMAC'n on Location
CategoryArts/Culture
DescriptionMark Ryan and Bruce Honeyman play traditional and original Irish and Celtic tunes on the octave mandolin.
DateAug 3, 2017
Length0:42:28
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.