Home » Show Information

Native Voice TV: Al Cross (Hidatsa), Pat Brien (Chippewa) and Renita Pinkham Brien (Nez Perce)

This video is not yet available on-demand.

ProducerNative Voice TV
CategoryArts/Culture
DescriptionNative Voice TV seeks to provide a voice for Indigenous people to tell of their struggles and injustices that are often ignored by the mainstream media.
DateAug 21, 2017
Length0:28:05
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Wednesday, August 23 - 9:30 am
CMAC Events

Studio Production
• Tue, Aug 22Wed, Aug 23 & Thu, Aug 24 - 2pm-5pm

Voice-Over & Acting Meet-Up
• Thurs, Aug 24 - 5:30pm-8pm

Field Production
• Mon, Aug 28 & Thu, Aug 29 -6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Aug 30 & Thu, Aug 31 -6pm-9pm

CMAC Closed
• Mon, Sept 4

Orientation
• Tue, Sept 5 - 6pm-8pm

The Producers Meet-Up
• Wed, Sept 6 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Sept 7 - 6pm-8pm

iOS Production
• Mon, Sept 11 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Tue, Sept 12 & Wed, Sept 13 - 6pm-9pm

Audio for Video
• Thurs, Sept 14 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Thurs, Aug 17 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.