Home » Show Information

The Central Valley Ledger: Author and Artist Linda Caine

ProducerSevag Tateosian
SeriesThe Central Valley Ledger
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionOn this edition of The Central Valley Ledger, host Sevag Tateosian talks to author and artist Linda Caine about her art, book and journey from Africa, to Europe, to Turlock and to Fresno.
DateAug 3, 2017
Length0:28:45
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.