Home » Show Information

Fresno State Student Videos

ProducerFresno State
CategoryEducation
DescriptionA compilation of Fresno State student video projects from the Media, Communications and Journalism Department Field Video Production Spring 2017 class featuring documentaries, mock news stories and more.
DateJul 14, 2017
Length0:29:54
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Thursday, January 18 - 11:30 pm
Thursday, January 25 - 11:30 pm
CMAC Events

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Jan 4 - 5pm-8pm

iOS Production
• Tues, Jan 9 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Jan 10 & Thurs, Jan 11 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, Jan 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Jan 17 & Thurs, Jan 18 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.