Home » Show Information

The Lowe Down: 301

ProducerKyle Lowe
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionKyle and Chris explore downtown on a lunch break.
DateJul 12, 2017
Length0:04:17
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Monday, November 27 - 10:55 pm
Friday, December 8 - 11:55 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.