Home » Show Information

SHEEMEDIA: Comin' to A Sistha Near You: Self-Love

ProducerDiedre Curry
SeriesSHEEMEDIA
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionHost Diedre and guests discuss the importance of 'self-love'. Self-love (noun) - regard for one's own well-being and happiness (chiefly considered as a desirable rather than narcissistic characteristic).
DateJul 11, 2017
Length0:43:03
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Thursday, July 27 - 6:00 am
Thursday, July 27 - 2:00 pm
Friday, July 28 - 10:30 am
Monday, July 31 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, August 3 - 1:00 pm
Sunday, August 13 - 5:00 pm
iPhone Film School
CMAC Events

Studio Production
• Tue, July 25Wed, July 26 & Thu, July 27 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tue, Aug 1 - 2pm-4pm

The Producers Meet-Up
• Wed, Aug 2 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Aug 3 - 2pm-4pm

Screenwriting
• Mon, Aug 7 - 2pm-5pm

iOS Field Production
• Tue, Aug 8 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Aug 9 & Thu, Aug 10 - 2pm-5pm

CMAC Closed
• Thurs, Aug 10 - 6pm-10pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Tue, Aug 15 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Final Cut
• Wed, Aug 16 - 2pm-5pm

Audio for Video
• Thurs, Aug 17 - 2pm-5pm

Member Mixer - MPV
• Thurs, Aug 17 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.