Home » Show Information

SHEEMEDIA: Comin' to A Sistha Near You: Self-Love

ProducerDiedre Curry
SeriesSHEEMEDIA
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionHost Diedre and guests discuss the importance of 'self-love'. Self-love (noun) - regard for one's own well-being and happiness (chiefly considered as a desirable rather than narcissistic characteristic).
DateJul 11, 2017
Length0:43:03
CMAC Events

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Jan 4 - 5pm-8pm

iOS Production
• Tues, Jan 9 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Jan 10 & Thurs, Jan 11 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, Jan 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Jan 17 & Thurs, Jan 18 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.