Home » Show Information

Flowing with Famous: July 2017

ProducerJosh Tehee and Mike Seay
SeriesFlowing with Famous
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionLet's enjoy a July in Fresno with some hot Fresno topics! Shouldn't Fulton Street be finished by now? Is there such a thing as too many Downtown Fresno coffee places? Northeast Fresno might want to change their name to Clovis West officially so we can be done with it. Band Of The Episode: Omar Aura. The Foo Fighters are finally coming to Fresno. Is the Fresno Bee "Fake News"? How can Fresno become cooler?
DateJul 6, 2017
Length0:57:42
CMAC Events

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Jan 4 - 5pm-8pm

iOS Production
• Tues, Jan 9 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Jan 10 & Thurs, Jan 11 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, Jan 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Jan 17 & Thurs, Jan 18 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.