Home » Show Information

Welcome to Fresberg: Venus Williams

ProducerDon Franklin
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionIt is time to have fun learning with welcome to Fresberg. Enjoy today's show as we talk about Venus Williams, Fun Facts about China, and one of our favorite animals the giraffe.
DateJun 30, 2017
Length0:09:01
CMAC Events

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Jan 4 - 5pm-8pm

iOS Production
• Tues, Jan 9 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Jan 10 & Thurs, Jan 11 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, Jan 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Jan 17 & Thurs, Jan 18 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.