Home » Show Information

USCIS Naturalized Citizens 2017

ProducerCMAC
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionU.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services conducted a naturalization ceremony in the beautiful Clovis Veterans Memorial Liberty Ballroom on June 20. Hosted by The Maddy Institute, in partnership with USCIS and the Citizenship Academy, around 200 people from the greater Fresno area were sworn in as U.S. citizens. It was held in honor of World Refugee Day.
DateJun 26, 2017
Length0:57:48
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Wednesday, December 13 - 9:30 am
Wednesday, December 20 - 9:30 am
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.