Home » Show Information

Ruiz Food Donate to Fresno State

ProducerFresno State
CategoryEducation
DescriptionRuiz Food Products, Inc. donated 1 million dollars to Fresno State. The money will be used to add two new executive classrooms in the Craig School of Business at Fresno State for community conferences and MBA students.
DateJun 23, 2017
Length0:01:57
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Tuesday, August 22 - 1:55 pm
Thursday, August 24 - 8:50 am
Sunday, August 27 - 9:55 am
Tuesday, August 29 - 1:55 pm
Wednesday, August 30 - 1:55 pm
Thursday, August 31 - 8:50 am
Sunday, September 3 - 9:55 am
CMAC Events

Studio Production
• Tue, Aug 22Wed, Aug 23 & Thu, Aug 24 - 2pm-5pm

Voice-Over & Acting Meet-Up
• Thurs, Aug 24 - 5:30pm-8pm

Field Production
• Mon, Aug 28 & Thu, Aug 29 -6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Aug 30 & Thu, Aug 31 -6pm-9pm

CMAC Closed
• Mon, Sept 4

Orientation
• Tue, Sept 5 - 6pm-8pm

The Producers Meet-Up
• Wed, Sept 6 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Sept 7 - 6pm-8pm

iOS Production
• Mon, Sept 11 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Tue, Sept 12 & Wed, Sept 13 - 6pm-9pm

Audio for Video
• Thurs, Sept 14 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Thurs, Aug 17 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.