Home » Show Information

Reflections on Manzanar

ProducerBestina Mounenalath
CategoryArts/Culture
DescriptionCalifornia Opera Association and Shinzen Friendship Garden presents 'Reflections on Manzanar - Opera at Shinzen'.
DateMay 21, 2017
Length1:04:28
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Saturday, April 21 - 10:30 am
Thursday, April 26 - 9:00 am
Saturday, April 28 - 10:30 am
Friday, May 4 - 9:30 am
CMAC Events

iOS Video Production
• Tues, April 10 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed - Thurs, April 11 & 12 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Mon, April 16 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues - Wed, April 17 & 18 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, April 24, 25, & 26 - 2pm-5pm

Pre Production
• Tues, May 1 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Tues, May 8 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.