Home » Show Information

100 Mile Meals: Episode 4

This video is not yet available on-demand.

ProducerJames Duisenberg & Romney Dunbar
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionEpisode 3 of '100 Mile Meals', a traveling food show. Travel up and down the Central Coast of California and visit local restaurants with non-profits who are doing their best to make 100 Mile Meals.
DateJun 14, 2017
Length0:28:30
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Wednesday, February 21 - 11:30 am
Friday, February 23 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, February 27 - 11:30 am
Wednesday, February 28 - 11:30 am
Friday, March 2 - 12:00 pm
Sunday, March 4 - 12:30 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
Tues, Feb 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Feb 14 & Thurs, Feb 15 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro X
Tues, Feb 20 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Feb 21 & Thurs, Feb 22 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, Feb 27, 28 & March 1 - 2pm-5pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, March 8 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.