Home » Show Information

Dakota EcoGarden

ProducerBruce Anderson
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionBruce Anderson interviews founder Nancy Waidtlow and Gerry Bill at the Dakota EcoGarden, 'a green solution to homelessness.'
DateJun 9, 2017
Length0:25:31
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Saturday, June 24 - 6:00 pm
Monday, June 26 - 3:30 pm
Wednesday, June 28 - 5:30 pm
Friday, June 30 - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, July 4 - 3:30 pm
Thursday, July 6 - 7:30 pm
Friday, July 7 - 1:00 pm
Saturday, July 8 - 3:30 pm
Youth Summer Camp
iPhone Film School
CMAC Events

Editing: iMovie
• Tue, June 20 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
• Wed, June 21 & Thu, June 22 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tue, June 27Wed, June 28 & Thu, June 29 - 2pm-5pm

Discover Your Community Media Center
Thur, June 29 - 6:30pm-8pm

Orientation
Mon, July 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Wed, July 5 - 6pm-8pm

The Producers Meet-Up
Wed, July 5 - 6pm-8pm

iOS Field Production
Tue, July 11 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
Wed, July 12 & Thurs, July 13 - 6pm-9pm

Voice Over & Acting Meet-Up
Thurs, July 13 - 5:30pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.