Home » Show Information

Flowing with Famous: June 2017

ProducerJosh Tehee and Mike Seay
SeriesFlowing with Famous
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionIt's Fresno. It's June. Let's get to talking. Josh explains why the Fresno Bee laid-off some important people last month and how he and the Fresno Bee competes in today's click-bait world. Also look out for a good Fresno music discussion, what is this viral thing that goes along with Crackle Barrel and if it's a good thing that it is coming to Fresno. The Highway 99 corridor and how people from Los Angeles perceive Fresno. Is it bad that Amazon and Ulta are coming to Fresno? Plus, much more Fresno talking and plugging.
Website:https://flowingwithfamous.podbean.com/
DateJun 5, 2017
Length0:59:59
CMAC Events

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Jan 4 - 5pm-8pm

iOS Production
• Tues, Jan 9 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Jan 10 & Thurs, Jan 11 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, Jan 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Jan 17 & Thurs, Jan 18 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.