Home » Show Information

SHEEMEDIA: Always Evolve with Evo Part 1

ProducerDiedre Curry
SeriesSHEEMEDIA
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionWe got the chance to speak with motivational speaker Evo. She shares her journey of accepting pain and becoming the person she needed to be growing up.
DateJun 6, 2017
Length0:30:00
CMAC Events

Studio Production workshop
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Promote Your Show workshop
• Wed, Jan 24 - 2pm-4pm

Pro Audio workshop
• Tues, Jan 30 - 6pm-9pm

ArtHop 
• Thurs, Feb 1 - 5pm-8pm

Orientation
• Tues, Feb 6 - 2pm-4pm

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Feb 7 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production workshop
• Thurs, Feb 8 - 2pm-4pm

iOS Production workshop
• Tues, Feb 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production workshop
• Wed, Feb 14 & Thurs, Feb 15 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere workshop
• Wed, Feb 21 & Thurs, Feb 22 - 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.