Home » Show Information

Flowing with Famous: May 2017

ProducerJosh Tehee and Mike Seay
SeriesFlowing with Famous
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionWelcome to May in Fresno! Let's talk about some things. The New York Times thinks we're kinda cool. Is Fresno the number one city in the country for Mexican food? Where is the Fresno Bee moving to? Fig Garden Village is starting to piss some people off. Should people be?Band of the Episode: Niilo Smeds. The Grizzly Fest proves Fresno comes out for the things. Selland Arena is coming back strong. That and a lot more Fresno things.
Website:https://flowingwithfamous.podbean.com/
DateMay 1, 2017
Length0:57:10
iPhone Film School
CMAC Events

Studio Production
• Tue, July 25Wed, July 26 & Thu, July 27 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tue, Aug 1 - 2pm-4pm

The Producers Meet-Up
• Wed, Aug 2 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Aug 3 - 2pm-4pm

Screenwriting
• Mon, Aug 7 - 2pm-5pm

iOS Field Production
• Tue, Aug 8 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Aug 9 & Thu, Aug 10 - 2pm-5pm

CMAC Closed
• Thurs, Aug 10 - 6pm-10pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Tue, Aug 15 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Final Cut
• Wed, Aug 16 - 2pm-5pm

Audio for Video
• Thurs, Aug 17 - 2pm-5pm

Member Mixer - MPV
• Thurs, Aug 17 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.